4 comments on “Marten Brewing Company: Now Open!

  1. Marco and i checked it out tonight. Very nice. Same theme as Bad Tatoo in Penticton (which has the best pizza). Anyways the Red Ale was really good. But. Turned to page 2 and there was a Crannog i had never tried – Gaels Blood Potatoe Ale. So we tried it and liked it very much. I look forward to hearing your expert opinion on the Crannog
    GG

    Like

    • Ooooh that’s awesome! I think I once had the Gaels Blood at either the Caravan Farm Theatre or Greg’s, but I don’t remember much about it. I’ll have to check it out when I pay my visits to Marten’s!
      Spoon it on,
      Riley

      Like

  2. Pingback: Marten’s Brewpub Winter Ale | Stories From The Pub

Leave a Reply

